Customer Service Contacts

  • General Questions/Information

      info@inda.org

      (919) 459-3700

     

      Tracie Leatham

      Registrar

      tleatham@inda.org

     (919) 459-3726

      Lisa Smith

      Publication Orders

      lsmith@inda.org

     (919) 459-3720

     

      John Brotherton

      Webmaster

      jbrotherton@inda.org

      (919) 459-3721




  •   Morris Collins

      Membership

      mcollins@inda.org

      (919) 459-3714

     

      Jim Loftus

     Nonwovens Directory/ Technical Information

      jloftus@inda.org

                               (919) 459-3748

           

      Brad Kalil

      Market Research & Statistics

      bkalil@inda.org

                               (919) 459-3734

      Jessica Franken

      Government Affairs

      jfranken@inda.org

      (919) 459-3721